Term Dates

School Year 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 26th October

(Half Term : Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November)

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

(Half Term : Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February)

Monday 25th February to Thursday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 25th May

(Half Term : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

 

TRAINING DAYS 

(School is closed to all students)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

 

PROGRESS EVENINGS

Focus Date Time
 Year 7 and Sixth Form Settling in evening  24th October 2018  4pm – 6pm
 Year 9 Progress Evening 7th November 2018  4pm – 6pm
 Year 8 Progress Evening 16th January 2019  4pm – 6pm
 Year 18 Pathways Evening 6th January 2019  4pm – 6pm
 Sixth Form Progress Evening 13th February 2019  4pm – 6pm
 Year 11 Progress Evening 27th February 2019  4pm – 6pm
 Year 11 PPE Results and Revision Evening 1st May 2019  4pm – 6pm
 Year 7 Progress Evening 12th June 2019  4pm – 6pm