Open Event Information

Vision & Values

Supporting your child with independent study

School News

Open Event Information

Vision & Values

Supporting your child with independent study

School News

Curriculum

Sixth Form

Curriculum

Sixth Form

Spring Term 2023

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 3rd January

School Term Starts for all Year Groups

Wednesday 4th January

Years 7, 8 & 9 Assessments

Monday 9th January – Tuesday 17th January

Year 11 Progress Evening 

Wednesday 18th January

Staff Training Day 

Wednesday 1st February

Year 10 Progress Evening 

Wednesday 8th February

Year 7 Progress Evening

Wednesday 15th February

Half Term

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Find out what’s going on at Moseley School and Sixth Form.

All the latest stores and news from our amazing school

Latest Tweets

Great to have a visit from @SpringfieldWMP in school today! Delivering an important talk to our Sixth Form students, learning about the dangers of #KnifeCrime, #Drugs, #Vaping, #Nitrousoxide and #CountyLines. @WMPolice

School Website Design by Blue Apple Education