School Start Times

Year 7 – Gate A – 8.30am

Year 8 –  Gate A – 8.40am

Year 9 – Gate B – 8.30am

Year 10 – Gate C – 8.30am

Year 11 – Gate C – 8.30am

Year 12 and 13 – Nearest Gate to first lesson – 8.30am

 

Autumn Term 2020

 Tuesday 1st September – Friday 18th December 

 Half Term:

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 Return to school – Monday 2nd November 2020

Usual time and gate arrival.

End of term – Friday 18th December

 Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 

Spring Term 2021

 Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Easter Break

Monday 5th April – Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

 Monday 19th April – Wednesday 21st July

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School Ends For Summer Break

Wednesday 21st July 

 

Training Days

(School is closed to all students)

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 16th October

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January

Monday 19th April

Friday 9th July 

Term Dates

School News

Student Handbook

Photo Gallery

School Website Design by Blue Apple Education