Autumn Term 2019

 Year 7 & 12 Start Tuesday 3rd September / All School Start Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October

(Half Term : Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November)

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

(Winter Break : Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January)

 

Spring Term 2020

 Monday 6th January to Friday 15th February

(Half Term : Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February)

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

 Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

(Half Term : Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May)

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 

 

Training Days

 (School is closed to all students)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Other Training days TBC

 

Term Dates

Moseley Stories

Student Handbook

Photo Gallery

School Website Design by Blue Apple Education